To report a claim, please get in touch with our experts today:

CLAIMS REPORTING for
CUX – CEX – CGX – SRX – BXS – BEX – EX – FXC – CBX Prefix Policies:

(Berkley Custom Insurance Managers)
claims@berkleycustom.com
(855) 999-0776
CLAIM REPORTING INFORMATION for FEI Prefix Policies:
(Freberg Environmental Insurance)
feiclaims@berkleycustom.com
(855) 999-0797
CLAIMS REPORTING for TXS Prefix Policies:
(Freberg Hazmat Trucking Excess)
hazmatclaims@berkleycustom.com
CLAIMS REPORTING for HPM Prefix Policies:
(Hill Program Managers)
claims@berkleycustom.com
(855) 999-0776

Our Team

Linda Soughan
Chief Claims Officer
lsoughan@berkleycustom.com
(212) 331-0590
Allen Blum
Vice President
ablum@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5433
Ronald Ronzello
Vice President
Rick Pattavina
Vice President
rpattavina@berkleycustom.com
(203) 905-7018
Michael Stein
Assistant Vice President
mstein@berkleycustom.com
(212) 331-0592
Abe Strasser
Claims Director
astrasser@berkleycustom.com
(212) 331-0587
April Arzola
Claims Operations Supervisor
aarzola@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5444
Lancelot Dawkins
Claims Assistant
ldawkins@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5447