Office Locations

Stamford Office
Three Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Blvd.
8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Chicago Office
30 S. Wacker Dr.
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606


Los Angeles Office
725 South Figueroa Street
Suite 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
CA License: 0101622

New York Office
757 Third Avenue
10th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Executive Officers

Michael P. Fujii
President & Chief Executive Officer
mfujii@berkleycustom.com
(203) 905-7561
Michael A. Coca
Chief Operating Officer
mcoca@berkleycustom.com
(203) 905-7562
Mark G. Ying
Chief Casualty Officer
mying@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5437

Contacts

Los Angeles

Kevin Dangelo
Senior Vice President
kdangelo@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5434

Rodney Phillips
Vice President
rphillips@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5441

Wayne R. Barrett
Assistant Vice President
wbarrett@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5440

Charles Clark
Director
cmclark@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5445

Mike McGill
Director
mmcgill@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5466

Dean Oshiro
Director
mmcgill@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5466

Sherry D. Dunn
Vice President
sddunn@berkleycustom.com
(213) 417-5435

Chicago

David W. Mansfield
Senior Vice President
dmansfield@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4645

Peggy Argentati
Vice President
pargentati@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4643

Beth Anne Baird
Vice President
bbaird@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4649

Hue Doan
Vice President
hdoan@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4648

Jerome Gleich
Vice President
jgleich@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4644

Darlene Kokotan
Assistant Vice President
dkokotan@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4651

Tikisha Williams
Assistant Vice President
tlwilliams@berkleycustom.com
(312) 605-4647

New York

Brian X. Mullady
Senior Vice President
bmullady@berkleycustom.com
(212) 922-9367

Joseph Omaggio
Assistant Vice President
jomaggio@berkleycustom.com
(212) 922-1935

Carl M. Siciliano
Assistant Vice President
csiciliano@berkleycustom.com
(212) 331-0581